Tenfold Hate


Giddy Up!
October 21, 2008, 11:00 pm
Filed under: Warhammer: Age of Reckoning

After close to a year of blogging, I finally discovered how remarkably easy it is to post photos on WordPress. One would think I’d have noticed the “Add media” bar a bit sooner. Duh. I generally post during downtime at my tedious job, where I don’t have access to my photo cache anyways. Shhh…don’t tell the boss.

Here's my Warrior Priest from the Chaos Wastes server on his brandy new horsie.

2 Comments

Nice. Yeah I like the WP add image thing more than other blogging software. You can also add captions to the images which is cool

Comment by Hudson

Gratz on both! Took me a while too, and I hate having screenies at home and writing at work during down time…

Comment by p@tsh@t




Comments are closed.



